Lunchtime lazy eats

I had no energy to make lunch today so I reverted to some good ol classics!

@ 12:00 – One avocado with lime juice and a pinch of sea salt

@12:15 – One apple

@12:30 – A PB & J sandwich on whole wheat bread.

Yoga has not happened yet – instead taking a cue from my 76-year-old grandma – I did the time-honored exercise of mall walking.  Sadly no new acquisitions, except a unphotographed soy latte, but my legs are feeling much better after the vigorous workout.

Leave a Reply

